Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aspen Schara Kralich

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aspen Schara Kralich

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Baylee Jo Cragg

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Matthew Pettit getting a life insurance policy. He was very professional and made me feel truly cared about. Overall amazing experience working with him."

Jose Sustaita

November 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Bad Service by “My Sf Agent Matthew Pettit ”"

Fernando Cruz Bustillos

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Matthew and he was awesome would recomend him a lot"

Laura North

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t know how many people can say they LOVE their insurance agent but I LOVE mine. Aspen insures my whole life, business, home, you name it, because I trust her to always do what is in my best interest. She knows her stuff and it allows me to not have to worry about it. As a mom and business owner I love having people on my side who can take things off my plate and trust whole heartedly they are helping me make the right decisions for my business and family. Can’t say enough good things!"

Cairo M Deangelis

October 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"Representative from this company is rude. I shopped auto insurance online and decided on a major competitor because the price was twenty dollars cheaper a month. This person called me many times after that to “follow up”. I accepted the call and told them I had insurance and I am interested if they can give me a better rate. The person gave me a rate twenty dollars higher then the monthly rate I currently pay. When I asked if there might be an error in my application that was making my rate so high the representative said no it’s just higher and hung up. Representative didn’t verify if my information was correct. I don’t plan on inquiring with this insurance company in the future when im shopping for insurance because of how this representative handled customer service"

Nadine Baker

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service and Marili was so kind! I had my car insurance changed state to state in about 20 minutes over the phone. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you Marili!"

brenda campos

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marili is the one to ask for! She helped me with my life insurance. I was unsure of the route to take but she explained everything to me so well and made sure I was making the correct decision. It was a pleasure choosing Aspen agency as my life insurance agent all thanks to Marili!! I will definitely recommend!"

1000RR DRAKO

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marili really helped me understand everything I was getting on my policy. I recommend asking for her ."

Caleb

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed to add a vehicle to my policy today so called the office and spoke with Judy who was extremely helpful. She took care of everything within a few minutes and was able to hand the dealer everything they required. I appreciate Aspen and everyone who works with her to keep this operation running smoothly."

Christina H

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Ashleigh to get insurance for my small business and RV. She listened to my needs to provide the right insurance for me and was very professional. She made the experience easy and seamless."

David Foster

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed to get a quote fast so a new building would be insured. They were great and worked in out in less than 30 minutes. Gonzolo and Judy were great."

Tommy Mobley

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a wonderful experience getting my insurance from this office. The agent I work with is Judy and she is amazing. She is extremely responsive. She answers emails quickly, answers the phone most of the time, and when she can't answer, she calls me right back. She also tries to find creative ways to save me money. She will let me know about promotions, training videos, and bundles that will allow me to pay less. When I need car insurance or renter's insurance documents, she completes them asap so I can handle submit those documents. I pride myself on being a good deal finder and I looked up quotes with every single insurance agency, including progressive, Geico, and All State, State Farm by far gave me the best price. I was worried I wouldn't get good service from State Farm since it is a big corporation, but I'm actually getting much better service and a better price than I did with my former "mom and pop" insurance agent."

Melinda Smith

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aspen and her team are fantastic! The customer service is the best and they are always looking out for your best interest. Judy is also fantastic! I can't say enough good things!"

Frank Bernard

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judy Summers provided the quality and integrity of service that is rare today. This reminded me of the old Austin where a persons word was good and was honored."

Liam D.

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance from Aspen Kralich's office for about 3 years now. The staff are friendly, helped me figure out what I needed to know and helped me look ahead to avoid potential problems down the road. Judy was particularly helpful in making sure I had a smooth transition"

Van Burgess

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aspen and her team are always prompt and willing to go the extra mile for her clients! Dealing with Jessica has always been a pleasure too! Thank you!"

Vanessa Caldwell

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They will find a way to may you happy with whatever you have going on. Thank you so much Aspen and Jessica."

Osama H. Asad

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Atikus has been my agent at Aspen's Agency for over a year now, and is by far the best insurance agent I have worked with! I appreciate your help with everything!"

Dain Land

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Atickus made everything streamlined and simple. I recommend. 10 out of 10."

Geri Bernard

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called today to get a quote because my rates were very high. Atikus took care of me and saved me a ton on my insurance! He was very informed and helpful, thanks again Atikus!"

Mattias Ryou

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ruby was very professional, helpful and thorough with her explanation. Appreciate her help!"

Thomas Marshall

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I call with any questions at all they are always happy to help and give me the help I need."

Darla Roessing

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched all of my insurance (home, auto and farm) from another insurance agency. The transition was smooth and my agent, Reagan Koenig, was able to guide me through the whole process while saving me money and making my coverage a better fit for my family."

Johnathon Beauman

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Attikus really helped me out. He was very professional and well spoke. He took the time to explain how insurance works and what is beat for my family and I. Kudos Attikus!"

Simon Keyzlar

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always been dealt with as soon as possible and very responsive to my phone calls"