Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aspen Schara Kralich

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Aspen Schara Kralich

5 out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of brenda campos

brenda campos

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marili is the one to ask for! She helped me with my life insurance. I was unsure of the route to take but she explained everything to me so well and made sure I was making the correct decision. It was a pleasure choosing Aspen agency as my life insurance agent all thanks to Marili!! I will definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of 1000RR DRAKO

1000RR DRAKO

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marili really helped me understand everything I was getting on my policy. I recommend asking for her ."
Profile photo of Caleb

Caleb

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed to add a vehicle to my policy today so called the office and spoke with Judy who was extremely helpful. She took care of everything within a few minutes and was able to hand the dealer everything they required. I appreciate Aspen and everyone who works with her to keep this operation running smoothly."
Profile photo of Christina H

Christina H

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Ashleigh to get insurance for my small business and RV. She listened to my needs to provide the right insurance for me and was very professional. She made the experience easy and seamless."
Profile photo of David Foster

David Foster

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed to get a quote fast so a new building would be insured. They were great and worked in out in less than 30 minutes. Gonzolo and Judy were great."
Profile photo of Tommy Mobley

Tommy Mobley

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a wonderful experience getting my insurance from this office. The agent I work with is Judy and she is amazing. She is extremely responsive. She answers emails quickly, answers the phone most of the time, and when she can't answer, she calls me right back. She also tries to find creative ways to save me money. She will let me know about promotions, training videos, and bundles that will allow me to pay less. When I need car insurance or renter's insurance documents, she completes them asap so I can handle submit those documents. I pride myself on being a good deal finder and I looked up quotes with every single insurance agency, including progressive, Geico, and All State, State Farm by far gave me the best price. I was worried I wouldn't get good service from State Farm since it is a big corporation, but I'm actually getting much better service and a better price than I did with my former "mom and pop" insurance agent."
Profile photo of Melinda Smith

Melinda Smith

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aspen and her team are fantastic! The customer service is the best and they are always looking out for your best interest. Judy is also fantastic! I can't say enough good things!"
Profile photo of Frank Bernard

Frank Bernard

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judy Summers provided the quality and integrity of service that is rare today. This reminded me of the old Austin where a persons word was good and was honored."
Profile photo of Liam D.

Liam D.

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance from Aspen Kralich's office for about 3 years now. The staff are friendly, helped me figure out what I needed to know and helped me look ahead to avoid potential problems down the road. Judy was particularly helpful in making sure I had a smooth transition"
Profile photo of Van Burgess

Van Burgess

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aspen and her team are always prompt and willing to go the extra mile for her clients! Dealing with Jessica has always been a pleasure too! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Caldwell

Vanessa Caldwell

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They will find a way to may you happy with whatever you have going on. Thank you so much Aspen and Jessica."
Profile photo of Osama H. Asad

Osama H. Asad

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Atikus has been my agent at Aspen's Agency for over a year now, and is by far the best insurance agent I have worked with! I appreciate your help with everything!"
Profile photo of Dain Land

Dain Land

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Atickus made everything streamlined and simple. I recommend. 10 out of 10."
Profile photo of Geri Bernard

Geri Bernard

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called today to get a quote because my rates were very high. Atikus took care of me and saved me a ton on my insurance! He was very informed and helpful, thanks again Atikus!"
Profile photo of Mattias Ryou

Mattias Ryou

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ruby was very professional, helpful and thorough with her explanation. Appreciate her help!"
Profile photo of Thomas Marshall

Thomas Marshall

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I call with any questions at all they are always happy to help and give me the help I need."
Profile photo of Chris Scott

Chris Scott

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"JESSICA is the best ever! I love everyone in this office but Jessica goes above and beyond every. single. time. I have had to reach out to her several times and she has always helped tremendously. Aspen will always find you the best ways to save money on your policies and still have ample amount of coverage that you need. I appreciate this office. I appreciate Jessica and keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Darla Roessing

Darla Roessing

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched all of my insurance (home, auto and farm) from another insurance agency. The transition was smooth and my agent, Reagan Koenig, was able to guide me through the whole process while saving me money and making my coverage a better fit for my family."
Profile photo of Johnathon Beauman

Johnathon Beauman

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Attikus really helped me out. He was very professional and well spoke. He took the time to explain how insurance works and what is beat for my family and I. Kudos Attikus!"
Profile photo of Simon Keyzlar

Simon Keyzlar

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always been dealt with as soon as possible and very responsive to my phone calls"
Profile photo of Brian Rusnak

Brian Rusnak

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with them has been nothing but positive. My agent Jessica Rowe always makes sure to put my family first and protect what is most important. She is always available to answer any questions and has been a huge help in finding the best policy for me and my family. I can not sing her praises enough she is simply the best. I look forward to many more years of working with her."
Profile photo of Cory Pacey

Cory Pacey

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called the office looking for auto and home insurance and a nice young man named Atikus answered the phone. He was very knowledgeable and polite. He helped me understand each coverage when going through the quote with me and was very personable. I felt like we had been friends for years. I would recommend him to anybody looking to be taken care of for their insurance needs. Thanks Atikus!"
Profile photo of Jackie Smailis

Jackie Smailis

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Judy is so sweet and helpful. She made our experience so seamless and easy, it was a breath of fresh air to work with her. Thanks so much for your help! :)"
Profile photo of Shaye Stephon

Shaye Stephon

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Atikus helped me lower my car insurance rates. Not only will I be saving money, but the service I received was 5 stars. He made the whole process seamless and easy. Thank you Atikus!"
Profile photo of Trevor Beck

Trevor Beck

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"My insurance process in the past has been a headache (at the least) but since finding Atikus Turki who handles my home and life, my mindset has completely changed. He always picks up my calls or sends me a text to let me know when he’ll call back - and he actually follows through! I’ve recommended him to my close family and friends - and I’ll continue to refer him! Thanks so much, Atikus!"